2 Projects of Differing Importance

March 22, 2010 at 8:34 pm (Uncategorized) (, )

Hey again,

I won’t be long, not too much to say today, working on 2 ‘projects’. As I eluded to in the title, they are quite different; one is a uni assignment, the other is beginning another Sims 3 theme game. And guess where I’ve been spending my time! I’ll tell you a bit about each project.

The assignment, 50% history one. Thats all I can say, because I have been really slack, as usual.
The themed game (which will be one of many) is Power Rangers RPM. The community will include 3 houses. The Rangers will be in the active house with Dr K. Colonal Truman and his 2 helpers will be in another. The final house will have Venjix, Tenaya, the 3 general and a grinder. I am very excited about it, but it’s taking more time than I have. I will add pics and details when I can.

But as I said, I must go, I don’t have time to write that much 😦

I will write again tomorrow night.

Cessy

Leave a Reply

